Posted in Անգլերեն 2019-2020, Uncategorized

A tour for my friend. English

Today I got a call. One of my friends who had gone to England 10 years ago came back and called me because he wanted me to meet him at the airport. I got excited that he was coming back and decided to make a surprise for him. I’m going to take him on a tour and show some sightseeing in Armenia. I’m pretty sure he misses Armenia and this will sound good for him. I have a little time left before he arrives so I decided to write down everything we must do. Here is our agenda;

01.04.2020

On the first day I decided to bring him to the capital of the city; Yerevan. Yerevan is more modern and I’m sure he will like it because he came from England and it’s not too forbidden for him. I will take him to different museums and famous places in Yerevan.

13:00-14:00-Hovhannes Tumanyan’s house-museum in the city centre.

14:00-15:00-Martiros Saryan’s museum Continue reading “A tour for my friend. English”