Posted in Անգլերեն 2019-2020, Uncategorized

Homework 04.02.2020. English

1.Read and underline the correct alternatives in the sentences below.

‘I judge a book by its cover. If the cover looks interesting / interested, I buy the book. Sometimes I’m lucky, and the book is good. And sometimes I’m disappointing / disappointed:

‘I always read book reviews in newspapers and magazines, and when I read about a book that sounds interesting / interested, I write it down in my diary:

‘I don’t take any risks – I always read books by authors I know. I get really exciting / excited when one of my favourite authors brings out a new book, and I buy it immediately. This way I’m never disappointing / disappointed. Continue reading “Homework 04.02.2020. English”

Posted in Ֆրանսերեն, Uncategorized

En classe 04.02.2020. Ֆրանսերեն

1.Je veux que tu sortes le chien chaque soir. (vouloir)

2.Ne dis pas que tu ne peuxpas le faire. (pouvoir)

3.Cet élève doit apprendre à être autonome. (devoir)

4.Nous voulons offrir un voyage à nos parents. (vouloir)

5.Comment pouvez — vous exiger un entraînement aussi épuisant ? (pouvoir)

6.Voulez – vous des légumes et des fruits ? (vouloir)

7.Vous devezterminer ce travail avant de sortir. (devoir) Continue reading “En classe 04.02.2020. Ֆրանսերեն”