Posted in Uncategorized

Homework 06.12.2016

5.

Hi Joanne,

Are you doing anything today? I’m so bored and there is no one. My parents are at my grandparents’ house and my sister is at the mall. I’m all alone and there’s nothing to do here. I really want to go anywhere. Would you like to hang out? We can go to the cinema or somewhere else you like. Well, I hope you get his email soon. Give me a call as soon as you can.

Rose

Posted in Uncategorized

Homework 05.12.2016

1.

A: What can you see?

B: I can see someone at the door, but there’s no one at the window.

A: What can you see now?

B:  I can see somehing on the table but there isn’t anything on the chair.

A: Can you see my keys anywhere ?

B: No, I can’t. They are nowhere.

2.

Is there anyone new in your class?

I don’t want to go somewhere this weekend.

I’m thirsty. I want something to drink.

Can you see my pen anywhere ?

Look ! There is nothing in the bag. It’s empty.

Put this money somewhere safe. Don’t lose it.

The house is emply. There is no one here.

I’m hungry but there isn’t nothing to eat.

3.

A: I don’t like living in the city. It’s so crowded and busy.

B: Oh, I know and there is nowhere to park.

A: I’m thirsty.

B: Would you like something to drink?

A: I want to go somewere warm for my holidays.

B: Me too!

A: Oh no! We’re lost!

B:  Don’t worry. We can ask someone for help.

A: The libary is very quiet today.

B: That’s because there is no one else here.

A: I’m so bored. There’s nothing to do.

B: Well, we can go to the cinema.